Welcome to GamerzUniverse, a Nintendo fan forum! We moved as of recently to the following site: www.gamerzuniverse2.canadian-forum.com so please check us out to see our content!

A community with knowledge beyond the universe!



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Fri Aug 09, 2013 5:49 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-08-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Aug 07, 2013 1:02 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-08-05
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Jul 29, 2013 4:26 pm
Humor: Dirty?
Join date: 2013-04-28
Posts: 34

Last visit: Sun Jul 28, 2013 5:27 pm
Humor: Class is now in session
Join date: 2012-05-26
Posts: 171

Last visit: Mon Jul 22, 2013 1:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-04-01
Posts: 22

Last visit: Sun Jul 21, 2013 9:30 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-05-05
Posts: 9

Last visit: Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:52 am
Humor: Crackerz
Join date: 2013-04-06
Posts: 19

Last visit: Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:51 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-10-24
Posts: 69

Last visit: Sun Jun 30, 2013 7:33 am
Humor: Mmmmm... Galaxy.
Join date: 2013-06-17
Posts: 9

Last visit: Tue Jun 25, 2013 7:13 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2012-11-20
Posts: 4

Last visit: Fri Jun 21, 2013 3:59 am
Humor:
Join date: 2013-06-07
Posts: 2

Last visit: Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:18 am
Humor:
Join date: 2013-02-08
Posts: 7

Last visit: Sat Jun 08, 2013 3:38 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-06-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Jun 02, 2013 10:16 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-05-03
Posts: 53

Last visit: Fri May 31, 2013 1:42 am
Humor:
Join date: 2013-05-24
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sat May 18, 2013 1:21 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-03-28
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sun May 05, 2013 3:51 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-01-13
Posts: 16

Last visit: Tue Apr 02, 2013 8:52 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-07-11
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:36 pm
Humor: No Easter eggs here!
Join date: 2012-05-26
Posts: 11

Last visit: Fri Mar 29, 2013 5:42 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-03-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Mar 16, 2013 3:02 pm
Humor: Random; trivial
Join date: 2013-01-10
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sat Mar 09, 2013 9:07 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-02-24
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:32 am
Humor: Sexy.
Join date: 2013-01-18
Posts: 7

Last visit: Thu Feb 21, 2013 10:16 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2013-02-10
Posts: 26

Last visit: Thu Feb 14, 2013 2:37 am
Humor: Wotts & Luv ;)
Join date: 2012-11-20
Posts: 46



Current date/time is Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:56 am